Elena, age 38, «offline»

User ID: 1156046
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Elena for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Kremenchug
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'3" - 159 cm
Weight:119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:rarely
English level:don't speak

About myself

I am funny, jolly, and do not like to be boring. I always respect the interests and hobbies of my partner, as I am very sympathetic. My intentions are very real and hope to find an equal partner in life. I am a very affectionate person that will surprise you all the. I like to spend my time cheerfully, especially I like to have a rest on the nature or to walk in a park. I am a vigorous woman and I like to open something new for me. The good mood is my trump, I can be rarely seen in a bad mood. I am an optimist and everything is going on great in my life.You can imagine that I am the same letter that flew thousands of kilometers to you. I am very tired and would like to have a cup of tea. I want to talk to you about the woman who sent me, who is so worried about whether I flew to you.

About my partner

I am a very open and simple woman. If before I always had an ideal type of man in my head, then with age I realized that it does not matter. There is no need to set limits and idealize a man in your head. The most important thing for him is to be respect and loyalty. And the rest is a secondary matter.I am looking for my man, my soul mate, friend, beloved and future partner. My goal is to make my man happy, strong and always self-confident. I want my man to have a strong character and a good sense of humor. I am sure that together we will overcome everything, because no matter what happens, we will be together!