Anna, age 33, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkiv
Marital status:divorced
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:blonde
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I can say that I am very cheerful, sunny person, I like getting to know new people and making new friends. I respect people around me and I never hurt someone's feelings on purpose. I find myself to be a humorous girl, who likes to laugh and make jokes. I am well-behaved, although I can be mischievous sometimes too! I am very well organized, but I do not like to plan my life minute by minute, to live by plan, I prefer inspiration, variety, adventurous and romantic touch in my life. I am a one-man woman and if I fall in love, the rest of the world fades for me, I am vet devoted and loyal ukrainian bride. By nature I am honest, opened, sincere, compassionate, tender.

About my partner

I am looking for a decent man who is open for new relations and is not afraid to fall in love. I imagine my man to be strong-willed, family-oriented, cheerful, responsible and mature man. I would like to meet an experienced man who may be older than me, he should be wise and not hot-tempered, I want him to be able to hear and listen to me, he should be able to love and show his devotions and feelings. If he opens his heart for me I will never let him down. Is there any chance we can find each other through online dating? I really hope so...

Hobbies

I like dancing, cooking, jorseback riding

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Meet my destiny