Kristina, age 29, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Mariupol
Marital status:divorced
Children:one
Height:5'2" - 158 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

I am a cheerful young girl and I may be very tender and soft like a fluffy kitten. But sometimes when I am sad I may not wish to speak at all. I enjoy companies of other people. I'm also quite flexible and loyal, easy to get along with. I am pretty communicative and natural. I have a lot of friends and my numerous friends say that I am really reliable, and understanding person. I try to help everyone in difficult minutes of life. I am really gentle, caring and passionate especially when I fall in love. I hate conflicts and I always do my best to overcome them. I am romantic person and I adore flowers, walking under the starry sky and listening to sounds of waves at the seaside.

About my partner

I would like to find a cheerful smart and kind man. It would be wonderful if he has big and kind heart.
I want to have a strong shoulder close to me. You shouldn't be a prince, but I would like to be near a real man, a person, who takes initiative in your hands, you make your woman feel like a princess. I'm looking for a man, who has family values, who always will be respectful to his beloved woman. I dream about relations based on sincerity and mutual understanding. I am looking for a friend, a lover and a partner, the one who can built a harmonious relationship with a lady like me. I think that there should be romanticism and sexuality between spouses during many years. If you are open for changes and ready to get all this, I'm waiting for you!

Age criteria

from 28 to 50 years old