Tania, age 43, «offline»

Marital status:divorced
Height:5'3" - 160 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:blonde
Body type:
English level:basic

About myself

What to tell about myself? First of all, I think at the moment I am living my best years. Why? Because in my youth I was without any savings and without any energy thanks to the endless work LOL But now? Now I am energetic and with stability in my life. What could be better than not to take a look back and live for the future, for today? I love my job, I love traveling, I love good food, music, photography, nature, and also good literature. I am curious, I love life, I enjoy all kinds of weather, I never pay attention to negativity, and of course I do not waste my time or other people time on quarrels. Who needs negativity when we still have a life to be happy, right?

About my partner

I decided to try my luck on this site simply because I believe that only open minded people are ready to find their love abroad. I believe that men here are not afraid of obstacles or culture barriers. Men here perhaps are gentlemen that appreciate and cherish women with values, and respect their choices. So, obviously, I think here I will find my own kind of gentleman who will be proud to give me a hand when we walk out of a bus, a man who will accept me for who I am and will not be trying to change my personality completely for his comfort, but who will allow us two to grow together in every sense. Here on this site I am looking for a man whom I will accept with his good sides and his flaws, and he will accept me, too. For a man, with whom I will feel comfortable to be funny, silly, sleepy, a cry baby and so on. He will not be a perfect man, but he will be my man, he will always be my precious treasure.


IT, reading, nature, photography, cooking, traveling, chess, monopoly

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

strong relationships without prejudice, but full of love and respect