Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Silvia, age 30, «offline»

Country:Romania
City:Bucharest
Marital status:divorced
Children:one
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:college
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, witty, warm. As for me, I prefer to be open woman and care. Love is important for me in relationships, and I am ready to love and care about my future husband and family. In this dating site I am looking for husband and serious man who wants to have family. I have a big heart. I like active life and healthy food, and I prefer to be only good mood. If I have lemon, I can make lemonade. I can enjoy happiness in simple things like the sunset, the smell of a fireplace in the arms of a man, the champagne on the beach, and the morning prepared pancakes with love in the morning. For my long time term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious and passion too. Smile makes our life is better. If we feel that our hearts beating together we can do anything that we dream about. I dream to become bride and everyday wake up with your kisses and to be in warmly hugs. Would you like to have first date with lady single woman like me?

About my partner

I am looking for love in this dating site, I want to become bride, wife, best friend and love of your life. As for me, in this international dating site I believe to meet passion and family oriented man who is ready for long love. Difference in age or distance is not important cause most important have wish to be together. So, let is talk about us, who knows maybe next month you will kiss my lips in real?

Hobbies

I lead a fairly active and athletic lifestyle. I get the best relaxation in nature or near the sea or the ocean l tell you a secret - I have a small house on the Black Sea coast, where I go in spring and summer, a very picturesque place where I grow beautiful flowers, swim and sunbathe. I would like to take my future spouse on our honeymoon to this secret and my favorite place. I also love live music and sometimes write poetry. I would love to arrange romantic evenings and weekend getaways for me and my husband-to-be!

Age criteria

from 50 to 70 years old

Dating goal

love, marriage, serious relationship, live together, family