Ella, age 29, «offline»

Marital status:never been married
Height:5'7" - 170 cm
Weight:117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:red
Body type:slim
English level:good

About myself

I like adventures and surprises and my life I try to make very positive, even in cold rainy days! I can always find what to do! I am a hard-working woman, but I also like being lazy, to spend time with friends! I am in good shape but I cannot say that I am too sporty! I like traveling but have not been to many places, it is in my plans! I like getting compliments, if only they are sincere! In rainy weather I like to listen to romantic songs! I am here with one big goal, it is to find my true love, I want a family and kids!

About my partner

I can write a long list of qualities that I would like to see in my man, but I will underline only the main moments! You are caring and attentive, confident and smart, self-sufficient and with good sense of humor! You are serious at work and funny on weekends! I like to enjoy the life and I hope to enjoy it with you as well! I do not like being bored! Life is wonderful and we can continue to investigate it together!


I have many hobbies and interests, it depends on my mood! As a real woman, I like cooking and also baking, different pies and cakes and cookies! My friends like to come to me, as they always know I will feed them well! My favorite dish is Borsch, with traditional fat and fresh bread with garlic! Also I like boiled potatoes with herring! It is perfect combination and if you had never tried, with me you will try surely! I live alone and do not have pets, but if you have pets, it is okey for me as I like animals! I have pedagogical education, but I work in sphere of sales!

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness