Julia, age 30, «offline»

Marital status:never been married
Height:5'7" - 169 cm
Weight:119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
English level:good

About myself

I am honest, active and optimistic woman. I am a kind and helpful person. I like to help people. I regularly take part in volunteer programs. I like to surround people with care and tenderness. I enjoy spending time in nature or traveling to historical sites. I don't like clubs and noisy parties. It is more interesting for me to spend time with a loved one than in a noisy company. I value honesty in people. Because I am always honest with everyone. I think a bitter truth is better than a sweet lie.

About my partner

The appearance, material and social status of my chosen one are not important. The inner world of a person is more important for me. Honesty and respect from man are important to me. A man who will support me and take care when I need it. I like men with a sense of humor. I like jokes that cannot offend the other person. I will surround my chosen one with attention, care and love. I will become for him the most faithful friend and the most devoted and loving woman. I will be with him in the happiest and most difficult times!


My work is my hobby. I like to restore justice. I love drawing and dream of one day painting a portrait of my beloved man. I like dancing. I study in a dance studio. Another hobby of mine is cooking. I like to experiment with dishes from different countries. I like nature walks. I can admire nature for hours.

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal