Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Diana, age 24, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'10" - 177 cm
Weight:137 lb - 62 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:on occasions
English level:good

About myself

I am very strong, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extremely gentle. I'm outspoken, I like to do things I've never done before, like in most sports, and I'm looking for someone who likes to live life to the fullest, doing everything that will be on that day. I am a kind, sweet, honest and warm person. If it seems interesting, write to me. Dating sites should be the best place to find true love and care. I want to be truly happy, to live every day brightly and full, as if today it is a small life. In order to be happy, I need love, this feeling changes my life and gives me wings, it's magic for every heart. I dream of finding this happiness. And you?

About my partner

Online dating sites provide a good opportunity to find love. I would like to meet an honest, reliable, sincere, kind, caring and loving man. I want to find my soulmate, who will also be my best friend, loving husband and man. I have a lot of love that I want to give and share with someone. For my long-term relationship, I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel our hearts beating in unison, we can do everything we dream of. I am looking for openness, honesty and grace, the ability to listen and hear, a cheerful disposition and lively character, as well as the ability to enjoy life in all its manifestations.

Hobbies

I have a good hobby, I like dancing, I like stretching and sports. I am flexible, and I think this is a good advantage, I enjoy a hard day at fitness or a dance lesson. I also love doing household chores, because when cleaning, for example, I get distracted from some negative thoughts, relax my soul.

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness