Inessa, age 31, «online»

Marital status:single
Height:5'5" - 165 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
English level:basic

About myself

I am a positive and sociable cheerful woman. My character is calm, flexible, purposeful and responsible. I am quite self-critical, I like to plan every day, set goals and achieve them, as well as motivate my loved ones to new achievements in life. I am a very responsive, caring and considerate woman.
I am a very sociable, active and positive woman, I like to spend time with family and friends, travel or just enjoy a picnic in nature. I love to cook myself and cook many delicious dishes from different cuisines. To keep myself in shape, I like to read and listen to good music.
Ukrainian women in search of their ideal man on the dating site.

About my partner

I am not looking for a prince or a fairy tale hero, because I don't believe in ideals. I really want my lover to have a good heart, to be caring and understanding. I am looking for a real gentleman with strong shoulders, a sense of humor, a man of actions, not just words.
Trust, respect, understanding and of course love is what I value most in a relationship.
I believe in sincerity of feelings, and I want to be for my beloved above all a faithful friend, a caring wife and a passionate lover!
Ukrainian women in search of their ideal man on the dating site.


Sport, reading, meeting with friends, walking

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Marriage, A long term relationship, Penpal relationship, Meeting, Online chat, Flirting