Polina, age 19, «offline»

Marital status:single
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:light brown
Body type:slim
English level:good

About myself

I have no natural parents ... But I have a loving family, I am positive. And Im Merry. In fact, Im a wait-and-see person, someone you can rely on ... and someone who will always come to the rescue. If I was asked to describe with a couple of phrases, I think that would be the most appropriate. I will never refuse if someone asks for help. And if anyone needs it, I'll come first. I am cheerful and responsive, I grew up in a wonderful family and I want to try to find a person with whom I will form such a wonderful family as my mom and dad. I love to draw. this is my main hobby. I also love animals and I love to sing.

About my partner

The man who could become mine for ages is the one who is not the owner of a good sense of humor, temper, character, good figure and romantic personality but that someone who would say confidently that ...yes, I want you to be mine...and who wouldn't wonder how she would be in a bed, and what children he will have with her and whether he would be happy with her because as a rule all such thoughts lead to inevitable and sad extremes. I need an enormously fervent, passionate, nice and considerable, reliable, self-confident friend, friend for my further life. But if a man is already with me it means that he's already the best


I like singing

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

fit, fun, serious relationship