Anna, age 25, «offline»

Marital status:never been married
Height:5'7" - 170 cm
Weight:117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:red
Body type:slim
English level:basic

About myself

I am a young active, cheerful girl from Ukraine with a cheerful character. I love spending time with my friends. We often go to cafes, restaurants, cinemas, museums, concerts. I love to visit contemporary art exhibitions. I like outdoor activities and an active lifestyle. Learn something new, invest in self-development. I dream of traveling a lot. Sometimes one day spent in other places gives more than ten years of life at home. Also, I like to create coziness in the house. I like to come home and feel such a pleasant home atmosphere where you can relax and unwind. I really love to cook new dishes, and some of them become my favorites. And, of course, sport occupies an important place in my life. I go to the gym all the time and try to always be in good shape.

About my partner

I would like to see an active, courageous, caring man next to me. I will be very pleased if my man has hobbies and interests the same as me. My man should strive for the set goal, always go forward. It is interesting and pleasant to communicate with a person who is engaged in self-development, has a hobby, and lives a full life. I understand that anything can happen in life. Therefore, I want to give affection and care to my man in any life situation, and in grief and joy. I want my man to feel my love for him.

Age criteria

searches a mature person