Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Karina, age 20, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkiv
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'10" - 178 cm
Weight:139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

Do you want to know a little about me? I am a young girl from Ukraine. About my character, my friends say that I am a very patient and balanced person, and at the same time, I am energetic, cheerful and very sociable person. In my free time, I like to go to the cinema and watch TV series. I pay a lot of attention to self-development and try to do it in every possible way. I read a lot . It can be both fiction and something related to my work. I also enjoy dancing, painting, sculpting or improving my photography skills. I love to cook, I even have my own special dish and I will happily cook it for my man. I hope I can find my soul mate here and live our best life together. I want to find a man who could support me, and I will support him, and we will be happy together.

About my partner

Who do I want to meet? What kind of man might I like? Sometimes I think about it and I realized that I do not have a special type of man. The appearance of a man is not important to me, but his words, intentions, actions will always show a real attitude towards me. I like serious men who are always responsible for their words and deeds, men who do not lie and do not cheat on their women, who love children and are loyal to their family, their profession, and their cause. I also like it if a man is active, works on himself, has a goal in life and knows how to achieve this goal that they are looking for. I don't like lazy and inactive individuals.