Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Mary, age 38, «offline»

Country:Russia
City:Moscow
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'8" - 173 cm
Weight:123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:red
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:on occasions
English level:good

About myself

I have a lot of costumes and I can be very different, but with you I will never play games. My greatest talent I always feel when someone lies to me, so I really love honesty and can't stand time. Only if a person is honest with me can we have a happy and lasting union. Despite the fact that I am an actress, the family and the comfort in the house for me is at the first house. I love to create coziness at home, I love when the house smells delicious baked goods. I know that my man will be the happiest.

About my partner

I want to meet a reliable and honest man, as I said, this quality is very important for me. It is important for me that my man accepts my daughter, she is already an adult and very much supported me that I posted my profile here and I want to meet a man. I want us to have a friendly family in which love, understanding and comfort will reign.

Hobbies

One of my favorite hobbies is floristry, I love flowers. I also really love nature and love to walk by the river. I love creativity and design and of course I love theater and cinematography. And I love to cook something delicious.

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness